Vygon


Sorry we’ve down for maintenance
maintenance
To keep in touch with the Vygon news

youtube instagram linkedin

Vygon SA
8 rue de Paris 95440 Ecouen - France
Tel : +33 (0)1 39 92 63 63
Contact : questions@vygon.com
Opening hours :
Monday : 08:00–17:30
Tuesday : 08:00–17:30
Wednesday : 08:00–17:30
Thursday : 08:00–17:30
Friday : 08:00–15:00
Saturday : Closed
Sunday : Closed

Vygon Belgium
SA Vygon NV
Chaussée de Haecht / Haachtsesteenweg 1650 - 1130 Brussel
Tel: 02/706.09.50
VAT: 0414.130.513
Product questions: marketingbenelux@vygon.com
Questions regarding orders: vygonbe@vygon.com
Accounting: AccountingBenelux@vygon.com
GDPR: GDPR.Benelux@vygon.com

Vygon Netherlands
Vygon Nederland BV
Kerkhofstraat 21 - 5554 HG Valkenswaard
Tel : 31 (0) 40 208 93 80
VAT: NL005775395B01
Product questions: marketingbenelux@vygon.com
Questions regarding orders: infonl@vygon.com
Accounting: AccountingBenelux@vygon.com
GDPR: GDPR.Benelux@vygon.com

Vygon Portugal
Parque Empresarial Baltar Parada, rua F, lote 1, 4585-013 Baltar - Portugal
Tel : 229439490
Contact : vygonpt@vygon.com
Opening hours :
Monday : 09:00–18:00
Tuesday : 09:00–18:00
Wednesday : 09:00–18:00
Thursday : 09:00–18:00
Friday : 09:00–18:00
Saturday : Closed
Sunday : Closed

Vygon Spain
Polígono Industrial Fuente del Jarro, Carrer Ciutat de Sevilla, 34, 46988 Paterna, Valencia, Spain
Tel : +34 961 34 30 30
Contact : administracionventas@vygon.com / comunicacion@vygon.com
Opening hours :
Monday : 08:00–17:30
Tuesday : 08:00–17:30
Wednesday : 08:00–17:30
Thursday : 08:00–17:30
Friday : 08:00–15:00
Saturday : Closed
Sunday : Closed

Vygon Sweden
Högströmsgatan 16, 931 33 Skellefteå, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)10 188 64 06
Contact : anette.hood@vygon.se

Vygon Uruguay S.A.
Juan D. Jackson 1137 CP 11 200 - Montevideo – Uruguay
Tel: +(598) 2411 16 53
info@vygon.com.uy

Contact :
Ventas/Sales:
Betina Carzul: bcarzul@vygon.com.uy
Cobranzas/Collections
Carlos Villar: cvillar@vygon.com.uy
Entregas/Delivieres
Santiago Romero: sromero@vygon.com.uy
Franco Undarzon: fundarzon@vygon.com.uy
Promotores/Promoters
Lourdes Cabeda: lcabeda@vygon.com.uy
Gonzalo Gutiérrez: ggutierrez@vygon.com.uy
Diego Roda: droda@vygon.com.uy